To delete a link or folder, unregistered users must click the Delete link next to the item to be removed. Click here to sign up for your free account.
It's easy to delete folders and links in your SAVE THIS account. Note, however, that if you delete a folder, all links and subfolders within that folder will be deleted as well.
Once a link or folder has been deleted, it's gone-you can't retrieve it if you change your mind.
There are two ways to delete a folder:
- Select the folder you wish to delete so that it's highlighted in the folder tree on the left. Click Delete on the SAVE THIS toolbar.
- In the main display area, check the box next to the folder(s) you want to delete. Click Delete on the SAVE THIS toolbar.
Check the box next to each link you want to delete. Click Delete on the SAVE THIS toolbar.